Domino’s Pizza Has Made A Vegan Version Of Their Famous Dip


Dominos is famous for their garlic and herb dip and they have now perfected a vegan version. The bad news for now? It’s only available in the UK and Ireland. Customers have posted hundreds of online recipes claiming to recreate the taste of the original dip, so it makes perfect sense to come up with a vegan version.

The new dip uses pea protein in place of milk and egg so that vegan customers can dunk their crusts without any worry or guilt! Hopefully this catches on and we have a shot of getting it across the pond in the good ‘ole USA.

Kiss 95.1 · #1 For New Hit Music

Listen Now on iHeartRadio